Our Strengths - Your Benefits

One-Stop
Service Provider
01/
Icon Komplettanbieter V2.png
Icon Komplettanbieter invertiert.png

ONE-STOP SERVICE PROVIDER

If you need both, photo and video productions, you can simplify your project processing considerably by working with the same partner. Both of our efforts are reduced; you save time and above all costs. These synergy effects are further enhanced if you need additional aerial photos and especially if the shooting location is in a distant area and travel costs are an relevant factor (air ticket, accommodation costs etc.)

Specialisation
in the B2B Area
Icon b2b.png
02/

SPECIALISATION IN THE B2B AREA

Lichtmeister offers its services to business customers only. This focus results in a higher exposure in the B2B area, which allows us to gain more experience in a comparable period. We can therefore draw from a wealth of experience of several hundred business shoots of all kinds, which ensures the reliable and creative execution of your project.

Marketing
Know-How
Icon Marketing.png
03/

MARKETING KNOW-HOW

Otmar Winterleitner completed a marketing training as part of a renowned MBA course in Madrid. Through this knowledge he often had been able to support customers with defining the optimal visual language tailored to their USPs and target group etc. For example, this includes recommendations for the selection of suitable personality types to be photographed, the choice of shooting location and its arrangement, selection of image sections and perspectives etc. This advice typically takes place during a preliminary discussion of the shooting.

Top Quality
at a fair Price
Icon Qualitaet.png
04/

TOP QUALITY AT A FAIR PRICE

Lichtmeister is able to achieve the highest quality in photo and video productions, but we adapt to your requirements, all at a correspondingly fair price. We follow the philosophy that good quality should remain affordable.

Professional
Equipment
05/

PROFESSIONAL EQUIPMENT

In our opinion, creativity is the most important aspect of a successful project implementation. However, the basis for this is professional equipment, which can represent an essential differentiating factor, especially in industrial shootings. We transport our extensive equipment on site in two roller  container, which allows a flexible and efficient way of working, especially if a shoot contains several stations. Our “mobile studio” can be easily transported to any location of your choice using a Vito minibus.

Experience in
Industrial Shootings
Icon Industrie.png
06/

EXPERIENCE IN INDUSTRIAL SHOOTINGS

Industrial shoots often pose special challenges for photographers and equipment. To master these, one should have knowledge of local safety regulations, the correct handling of noise and dust pollution, extremely bright light (welding, plasma coating, steel casting, etc.), metallic reflective surfaces, etc. There might be also long distances to be covered, climbing on towers, rides with lifting platforms, etc. Our equipment has been adapted accordingly and we were able to gain extensive experience through a vast number of assignments in these areas.

Techn. Understanding and knowledge of English
Icon techn Verstaendnis u Englisch.png
07/

TECHN. UNDERSTANDING & ENGLISH KNOWLEDGE

Otmar Winterleitner is also a mechanical engineer and worked from 1999 to 2007 in Singapore for Hörbiger, an Austrian engineering company. His English skills are therefore at a good level, which can be a great advantage for our clients when working on projects in an English-speaking country.

His technical understanding can be of particular advantage in industrial shoots, on the one hand when communicating with product specialists and on the other hand for arranging various motif situations in an industrial context in a more realistic way.

International
Project Assignments
Icon Globus.png
08/

INTERNATIONAL PROJECT EXPOSURES

We can look back on a variety of missions beyond the Austrian borders, which mostly took place in neighboring countries but also led us already as far as India and China.

Unsere Stärken - Ihr Benefit

Komplett-
Anbieter
01/
Icon Komplettanbieter V2.png
Icon Komplettanbieter invertiert.png

KOMPLETT-ANBIETER

Bei Bedarf von beiden, Foto- und Video-Produktionen, können Sie durch Zusammenarbeit mit dem selben Partner Ihre Projektabwicklung wesentlich vereinfachen. Unser beider Aufwand reduziert sich; Sie sparen Zeit und vor allem Kosten. Diese Synergie-Effekte verstärken sich um ein Weiteres wenn Sie zusätzlich Luftaufnahmen benötigen und besonders, wenn der Shooting-Ort in der Ferne liegt und Reisekosten einen wesentlichen Faktor einnehmen (Flugticket, Übernachtungskosten etc.)

Spezialisierung
im B2B-Bereich
Icon b2b.png
02/

SPEZIALISIERUNG IM B2B-BEREICH

Fa. Lichtmeister bietet seine Dienste ausschließlich Business-Kunden an (Ausnahme: Bewerbungsfotos). Diese Ausrichtung hat eine höhere Auftragsfrequenz in diesem einem Bereich zur Folge, was uns erlaubt mehr Erfahrung in einem vergleichbar selben Zeitraum zu sammeln. Wir können daher aus einem Erfahrungsschatz von mehreren hundert Business-Shootings aller Art schöpfen, was die zuverlässige und kreative Umsetzung Ihres Projektes unterstützt. 

Marketing
Know-How
Icon Marketing.png
03/

MARKETING KNOW-HOW

Otmar Winterleitner durfte eine Marketing-Ausbildung als Teil eines renommierten MBAs in Madrid absolvieren. Dieses Wissen konnte bereits des öfteren unseren Kunden bei der Beratung der optimalen Bildsprache abgestimmt auf deren USPs und Zielgruppe weiterhelfen. Dies beinhaltet z.B. Empfehlungen zur Auswahl der abzulichteten Personentyps, die Shooting-Platzwahl und dessen Arrangement, Bildausschnittswahl und Perspektiven etc. Diese Beratung findet typisch innerhalb einer Vorbesprechung zum Shooting statt.

Top-Qualität
zum fairen Preis
Icon Qualitaet.png
04/

TOP-QUALITÄT ZUM FAIREN PREIS

Fa. Lichtmeister ist im Stande höchste Qualitätsergebnisse bei Foto- & Videoproduktionen zu erzielen, passen uns jedoch Ihren Anforderungen an, all dies zu einem entsprechend fairen Preis. Wir folgen der Philosophie, dass gute Qualität leistbar bleiben sollte. 

Professionelle Ausrüstung
05/

PROFESSIONELLE AUSRÜSTUNG

Kreativität ist unserer Meinung nach der wichtigste Aspekt einer erfolgreichen Projektumsetzung. Die Basis dazu ist jedoch eine professionelle Ausrüstung, die speziell bei Industrie-Shootings ein wesentliches Unterscheidungsmerkmal darstellen kann. Wir transportieren vor Ort unser umfangreiches Equipment in zwei Rollkästen, was eine flexible und effiziente Arbeitsweise zulässt, speziell wenn ein Shooting mehrere Stationen beinhaltet. Unser „mobiles Studio“ wird mit Hilfe eines Vito-Kleinbusses bequem zu jedem Ort Ihrer Wahl transportiert.

Erfahrung in
Industrie-Shootings
Icon Industrie.png
06/

ERFAHRUNG IN INDUSTRIE-SHOOTINGS

Industrie-Shootings bringen oft besondere Herausforderungen für Fotograf und Ausrüstung mit sich. Um diese zu meistern, sollte man Kenntnisse über lokale Sicherheitsbestimmungen, den richtigen Umgang mit Lärm- & Staubbelastung, extrem hellem Licht (Schweissen, Plasma-Beschichtung, Stahlguss u.ä.), metallisch spiegelnde Oberflächen etc. haben. Natürlich kommen auch weite Streckenbewältigungen, Klettern auf Türmen, Fahrten mit Hebebühnen etc. vor. Unsere Ausrüstung ist entsprechend adaptiert und durch eine Vielzahl von Einsätzen in diesen Bereichen durften wir umfangreiche Erfahrung sammeln. 

Techn. Verständnis und Englisch-Kenntnisse 
Icon techn Verstaendnis u Englisch.png
07/

TECHN. VERSTÄNDNIS U. ENGLISCH-KENNTNISSE

Otmar Winterleitner (Geschäftsführer der Firma Lichtmeister) ist im ersten Berufsweg Maschinenbauer und hat von 1999 bis 2007 in Singapur für Hörbiger, einem österreichischen Maschinenbau-Konzern gearbeitet. Seine Englischkenntnisse sind daher auf einem gutem Niveau, was bei Projekteinsätzen im englisch-sprachigen Ausland für Sie ein großer Vorteil sein kann. 

Sein technisches Verständnis kann besonders bei Industrie-Shootings vom Vorteil sein, einerseits bei der Kommunikation mit Produktspezialisten und andererseits bei der realistischen Darstellung verschiedenster Motivsituationen.

Internationale Projekteinsätze
Icon Globus.png
08/

INTERNATIONALE PROJEKTEINSÄTZE

Wir dürfen auf eine Vielzahl von Einsätzen über die österreichischen Grenzen hinweg zurück blicken, welche meist in unseren Nachbarländern stattfanden aber auch uns bis nach Indien und China führten.